DodgeIntrepid.Net Forums banner

1 - 20 of 86 Posts

·
Registered
1,017 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
We've got two threads going that show both places we could have a small mini meet somewhere in the KC area sometime in the future.

TREPNEWB
Paulnsuzieque
D76G12
97GreenES
Gormo66 - even though he lives in Iowa
93GreenES - STL
ChrisX - Peoria, IL
These are the only people I can think of right now that are in the KS/MO area.

·
Registered
424 Posts
I'm new to this whole site, and the meet things, but if you could explain it a little more, I might be interested. I am about 10 minutes from the MO boarder. near unionville. What type of stuff do you do at a meet?

·
Registered
1,017 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
stand around and look at each others cars thats about it.

·
Registered
67 Posts
so...
if there was a meet in mo/ks it would be in O.P. 'cause i am like 10 min. from there!

·
Registered
360 Posts
ok, thats cool, but , what exactly is a meet? what exactly will we be doing there........haha i really dont know....whens it good for everyone....., but whos busy when, like weekends or days or nights or what?

·
Mopar or No Car
7,870 Posts
Well, if you guys REALLY want to make an evening of it - and see some really cool Mopars besides Treps - HPAC's first meeting is 17 April at Back Yard Burger's in OP. I don't like that meeting place much since it's 30 miles for me but I like the HPAC meets, anyway ...

What do you think???

·
Registered
1,017 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
D76G12 said:
Well, if you guys REALLY want to make an evening of it - and see some really cool Mopars besides Treps - HPAC's first meeting is 17 April at Back Yard Burger's in OP. I don't like that meeting place much since it's 30 miles for me but I like the HPAC meets, anyway ...

What do you think???

I would be down to go out there thats a hell of a drive, but what the hell is HPAC? I'm confused :( . What car are you gonna be drivin D76G12? Possibly the road runner?

·
Mopar or No Car