DodgeIntrepid.Net Forums banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
1,806 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Yo whats up, my name is clayton i'm new to the intrepid... yeah i'm only 14 but i still got an intrepid... will fully recive it when i turn 16... payce

·
Registered
715 Posts
Welcome Young one! congrats on the early car! LOL

·
Speed is Power
6,687 Posts
Welcome young one, I wouldnt mind seeing pictures?
Just curious how did you find out about this site.

(dont worry your not the only young one to have an Intrepid, my friend already has one sitting in the garage, that hes rebuilding for his 12 year old son)

·
Registered
195 Posts
Welcome Xpid!! Glad you found us. You'll get lots of good ideas here. Plus, at 14, you have 2 years to get the 'Trep ready for that first night cruising.

But....we need details, detail, details. And pics!

·
Registered
1,806 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
i'll get some pics up i'm gonna take some more tonight. and for the dude that said i would reck it i'm alot better driver than that i know for a fact. i live 60 miles north of spring field, in a lil town names lowry city. i found this site buy looking at dodge intrepids on cardomain so i tought i would join it when i got one and i have.. how do u get the stickers to go in the window, i would like to put one in my window. i got short ram air intake on the way for the car, its got an oil leak, its leaking from the valve covers, dose anyone know where the traction control switch is on a 97 dodge intrepid with the 3.5L Engine? thankz alot

·
Registered
195 Posts
I'm guessing you're referring to the DodgeIntrepid.net stickers many members have. I ordered mine through the following site....

http://www.stickerhere.com/

They're down toward the bottom of the first Dodge page. ANd they come in many colors.

·
Registered
1,522 Posts
Xpid said:
dose anyone know where the traction control switch is on a 97 dodge intrepid with the 3.5L Engine? thankz alot