DodgeIntrepid.Net Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
2,336 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello. I am new to the Dodge Intrepied.Net site. Is this site new? I have been searching the net for over 8 months trying to find web pages related to the Dodge Intrepid. Until now, I haven't found any worthy of my time. I am happy to have found this site so that I can relate to fellow Intrepid owners.

I have a web page of my own that I started in January 2001. I needs some work but here's the URL: http:\\www.badassmopars.150m.com Click on the Mopars button and then the Intrepid link.

I own a 1997 Dodge Intrepid with the 3.5L. It isn't an ES model but I hope to grab some parts from ES models to equip my vehicle. I am the car's second owner. The original owner bought ES rims and installed them at a dealership.

Since I bought it I added a lighted rear spoiler, tinted the windows, added a Pioneer CD player, keyless entry, Sylvania Cool Blue halogen bulbs, K&N drop in air filter, removed the air restriction and NGK V-Power spark plugs. I did all the work myself except for painting the spoiler and tinting the windows.

I am going to install a wood grain dask kit (real wood) and I hope to find an automatic climate control system from an ES model in the future. I am also looking for an embroidered mini car bra for the front edge of the hood.

:)

[ November 18, 2001: Message edited by: Viprman ]

·
Registered
1,226 Posts
OMG, He has a Spirit R/T!
GET HIM!

Welcome :)

·
Registered
1,610 Posts
I have been to your homepage many times. its sweet. gotto love the Spirit R/T

·
Registered
1,061 Posts
Welcome! :)

BTW How much for the Spirit? :)

Si

·
Registered
2,336 Posts
Discussion Starter #7