DodgeIntrepid.Net Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My 2002 Concorde is having all kinds of failures that ultimately puts me in limp mode. I've been contemplating what to do with the damn car for literally, several years. I finally bite the bullet and pay for a new valve body and Solenoid pack and the valve body is MIA ..... nobody makes it anymore according to my tech. Anyone out there have used valve body in good condition or know where I might find one?

·
Woober Goobers!
51,841 Posts
Reactions: fmpro

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·

·
Woober Goobers!
51,841 Posts
n/p. I couldn't believe how hard it was to track one down under the original part number or the "R" part numbers. All of the online dealers say they're all discontinued. Bad news for the LH line!

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
n/p. I couldn't believe how hard it was to track one down under the original part number or the "R" part numbers. All of the online dealers say they're all discontinued. Bad news for the LH line!
Yes, that's what my service guy told me. Nobody makes them anymore. You sir are a life saver, thanks again.

·
Registered
153 Posts