DodgeIntrepid.Net Forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
1,189 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been using a product called Wet Paint for about ten years now with exceptional results.

Here are some pics of my car that show off the shine:

I have not washed this car with water in over a year. I just bought a 93 VW Fox that is red, it was very oxidized and Wet Paint removed the oxidation and made it look new again.

Here is what it looks like:

Charles

·
Banned
1,258 Posts
Your car is, hands down, the best looking first gen that I have ever seen, and that is even with a color that I'm not too fond of. My 96 3.5 could use some paint help, and after reading all of the info on the web site, I have been convinced. Once I get home, I'm going to order some. Also, congrats on getting your car and a link to your site on their testimonials page. The site looks great.

·
Registered
31 Posts
MathWiz said:
I have been using a product called Wet Paint for about ten years now with exceptional results.
So this product looks incredible, but I'm a skeptic. I believe in the philisophy "If it's too good to be true, then it probably is". Still, I will try this product since not only am I a skeptic, but a lazy ass as well, and am tired of the scrathes earned in washing/drying. :tongue:

Charles, is it true that you don't even have to WASH the car before applying this product? They claim it on their website, but I would never think of doing that as I would think that I would scratch my paint.

Thanks

·
Registered
1,381 Posts